Success! Yay!

by Perpetual Slumber

I wasn’t remotely hungry, but I made a bowl of stir-fried veggies to keep my parents happy. I felt like I was going to explode when I had finished, but it would have been lucky to have been over 100 calories.

I’m going out tomorrow so that will be around 3 hours of walking aimlessly between shops and through the city gardens, plus I’m going just before lunchtime so I’m going to say that I ate a big lunch while I was out and try my hardest to avoid dinner. If I can’t though I’ll just do what I did tonight. 53kgs is so close, so so close. If I keep at it like this I can easily be there by the end of this week.

I had a moment last night when I remembered being stuck at 57kgs and wishing that I was plateaued at 55. Now I keep going back and forth between 54 and 55 and it’s driving me insane. It just shows how I probably will never be happy with my weight.

