PerpetualSlumber

The secret door to my internal struggles. It's a dark battle and it's never going to be won. At least not by me.

Ha!

Another comment about my weightloss! :)
My mother said that my step-mum was asking about my eating habits because apparently I’m ‘really thin’ now. My Mum said that she told her its because I’m eating a lot of healthy and preservative free foods and that I eat a lot. Little does she know that when she observes me eating a lot I go and purge it all after and when I’m not doing that I’m either fasting or eating really small amounts,but whatever has her fooled works for me.

Perfection

Perfection

Bones

Bones

Winning!

My friend told me that I look like I’m getting thinner everyday.

You better bloody hope that I am.

If other people are starting to notice it can only mean one thing. That I’m actually doing something right for once :)

Retro Girl

Retro Girl

Reason to lose weight-166

Reason to lose weight-166

And to feel confident when I do it.

Girl

Girl