Bloody Hell!

by Perpetual Slumber

I was so strong before my holiday. I could go days without even thinking of eating and my bones were becoming so beautiful. Now I’m just giving in to every craving and binging like I’ll never see food again. I’m so fucking fat and useless! What is even the point of having fat, useless and ugly people like me in the world? It’s not like I’m good for anything. I just want to curl up into the fat ball that I am and die. I can’t eat tomorrow, or the next day or the day after that. I just need to exercise until I’m dead. If I give in to fucking food again tomorrow I’m going to cut myself so badly. I can’t even think about anything else except for the huge amount of calories I have consumed over the past few days and today when I was supposed to be bloody fasting!! Can someone just kill me now to make this all easier? 

